group6ca.cap.gov
Main Content

Staff Members

Group Six Staff A-Z

Member Duty Position (s) Email Home Unit

Lt. Col. Steve Asche

 

Advisor to Commander
Assistant Operations Officer
Assistant Emergency Services Officer

Steve.Asche@cawg.cap.gov
 

Central California Group 6
 

Maj. Ron Brewster
 

Logistics Officer
Transportation Officer
Assistant Operations Officer
 

Ronald.Brewster@cawgcap.org
 

Squadron 121
 

Maj. Lani Cahill
 

Cadet Activities Officer
Cadet Advisory Council Senior Advisor
 

Lani.Cahill@cawgcap.org
 

Squadron 121

Maj. Johnny Castro

Lemoore NAS Liaison

Johnny.Castro@cawgcap.org

 

Maj. Jon Domke

Cadet Programs Officer
Government Relations Advisor
Recruiting and Retention Officer

Jon.Domke@cawg.cap.gov

Squadron 50

Maj. Dave Kalahar

Commander

David.Kalahar@cawgcap.org

Central California Group 6

Maj. Benjamin Karabian

Legal Officer

Benjamin.Karabian@cawgcap.org

Central California Group 6

Maj. Neil Kuykendall

Deputy Commander

Neil.Kuykendall@cawgcap.org

 

Lt. Jean-Charles Laxague

Safety Officer

Jean-charles.Laxague@cawgcap.org

Squadron 121

Maj. Sue Lewis

Aircraft Maintenance Officer
Administrative Officer
Heath Services Officer
Cadet O-Ride Flight Coordinator

Paula.Lewis@cawgcap.org

Squadron 121

Lt. Col. Mike Lynch

Homeland Security Officer
Character Development Instructor

Michael.Lynch@cawgcap.org

Squadron 46

Lt. Mark Matonic Finance Officer Mark.Matonic@cawgcap.org  
Lt. Joe Mehciz Communications Officer Joseph.Mehciz@cawgcap.org  

Maj. Christopher Meurer

Standardization and Evaluation Officer

Christopher.Meurer@cawgcap.org

Squadron 112

Lt. Col. Dave Mish

Alerting Officer
Emergency Services Officer
WAMO Coordinator

David.Mish@cawg.cap.gov

Central California Group 6

Lt Col Rich Radvanyi

Advisor to Commander
Edwards AFB Liaison

Richard.Radvanyi@cawgcap.org

 

Capt. Brent Restivo

Cadet Programs Development Officer

Brent.Restivo@cawgcap.org

Central California Group 6

Lt. Jillian Restivo

Public Affairs Officer
Testing Officer

Jillian.Restivo@cawgcap.org

Central California Group 6

Maj. Tim Schaubschlager

Personnel Officer
Professional Development Officer

Tim.Schaubschlager@cawgcap.org

Central California Group 6

Maj. Marc Sobel

Operations Officer

Marc.Sobel@cawg.cap.gov

Central California Group 6

Capt. Clayton Wikoff

Assistant Testing Officer

Clayton.Wikoff@cawgcap.org

Central California Group 6

C/2nd Lt. Laramie Uhles

Cadet Advisory Council
Cadet Communications Officer

Laramie.Uhles@cawgcap.org

Squadron 121

 

© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.